Check out the membership section

Log in to subscribe to the online store at member prices or to check your member information

Leave your contact information
0207 791 470

Call rates: landline phone
€ 0.0673 / call + 0.0577 € / min (+ VAT)
24%), mobile phone 0.0673
€ / call + 0.1346 € / min (+ VAT 24%)

Personnel

Personnel

/ / / / / / /
Minna Huomo
Member Services Manager
0400 230 756
minna.huomo@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Leena Huotari
Key Account Executive
050 5513 663
leena.huotari@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Sirpa Hyvönen
Office Manager
040 778 7478
sirpa.hyvonen@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Timo Kuntsi
Business Unit Manager, Training and Assessment
044 977 8385
timo.kuntsi@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Elise Kuorikoski
Sales Manager
044 493 6450
elise.kuorikoski@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Petri Lehtipuu
Senior Advisor
050 338 6891
petri.lehtipuu@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Jaana Lindman
Communications Manager
040 709 1920
jaana.lindman@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Niina Pippuri
Event and Training Coordinator
044 749 1158
niina.pippuri@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Heidi Suhonen
Digital Marketing Specialist
044 768 7466
heidi.suhonen@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
Juha Ylä-Autio
Chief Executive Officer
0407523312
juha.yla-autio@excellencefinland.fi
Read more
your-picture
here
Read more
path-page
path